Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Hans Schartner 080569046-14 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schartner@eggstaett.de   schartner@eggstaett.de 
Andrea Bichler 080569046-21 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bichler@eggstaett.de   bichler@eggstaett.de 
Cordula Böker 080569046-13 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: boeker@eggstaett.de   boeker@eggstaett.de 
Christine Dittert 080569046-0 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dittert@eggstaett.de   dittert@eggstaett.de 
Diana Durnev 080569046-18 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: durnev@eggstaett.de   durnev@eggstaett.de 
Gesche Gierlinger 0805690 46-19 Tourist-Info Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourist-info@eggstaett.de   tourist-info@eggstaett.de 
Christian Glas 080569046-14 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@eggstaett.de   buergermeister@eggstaett.de 
Hans-Joachim Kaiser 080569046-12 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaiser@eggstaett.de   kaiser@eggstaett.de 
Monika Lang 080569046-26 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lang@eggstaett.de   lang@eggstaett.de 
Kathrin Niedermaier 080569046-0 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: niedermaier@eggstaett.de   niedermaier@eggstaett.de 
Julia Oberhuber 080569046-27 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: oberhuber@eggstaett.de   oberhuber@eggstaett.de 
Silvia Schedel 080569046-17 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schedel@eggstaett.de   schedel@eggstaett.de 
Johann Schönhuber 080561821 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@eggstaett.de   gemeinde@eggstaett.de 
Julia Stössel 080569046-23 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stoessel@eggstaett.de   stoessel@eggstaett.de 

drucken nach oben